Home
17 08 2017
 
 

Main Menu
Home
About Us
CD & DVD
Comedy
Live
Films
Interviews
Gaming
News
Links
Contact Us
http://www.floatationsuite.com/templates/floatation/images/bubbles_back.gif


 
 

James Bay confirms UK tour details PDF Print E-mail
Written by Sam Lightle   
31 03 2015
ImageJames Bay has announced a full length the UK tour this autumn.

Following the release of his No.1 debut album ‘Chaos And The Calm', rising star  Bay has confirmee plans for the ‘Chaos And The Calm Tour' in September/October 2015.

Bay will perform in 12 cities including a show at London's iconic Brixton Academy. He'll also perform in Manchester,  Newcastle, Birmingham and conclude in Dublin on October 14th.

Tickets for the gigs will go on sale at 9am on Thursday (April 2nd).

Bay will play:

Wednesday 23th Sep - Manchester O2 Apollo

Thursday 24th Sep - Glasgow O2 Academy

Sunday 27th Sep - Newcastle O2 Academy

Monday 28th Sep - Leeds O2 Academy

Wednesday 30th Sep -London Brixton 02 Academy

Sunday 4th Oct - Cambridge Corn Exchange

Monday 5th Oct - Brighton Dome

Tuesday 6th Oct - Bournemouth Solent Hall

Thursday 8th Oct - Birmingham O2 Academy

Friday  9th Oct - Swindon Oasis

Sunday 11th Oct - Belfast Ulster Hall

Wednesday 14th Oct - Ireland Dublin Olympia
< Prev   Next >

 
 
 


To see the original splash page click here.

© Floatation Suite 2005